Trey Songz - Already Taken

 

One look and just one touch
And I knew she was the girl for me like no other I had seen
They say that I'm tripping
But I know what I want
This girl here is different she
got something that they don't

She might be my lover
She makes me want no other
She don't care if I go to
the strip club ( Cuz she want to go to )

I never met a girl like you that makes me want to settle down They showin me they booty
( I'm already taken )
Theres a lot of girls up in this club ( But baby I'm taken ) When that girl don't groupie love ( I'm already taken )
And it's heart is made me but I know I can ( Baby I'm taken )


Kommentarer
Postat av: lisaaa

fyfaaaaaan jag dör för den hära låten!! den går på repeat dag ut dag in haha =D

2010-05-30 @ 15:43:47
URL: http://lisaagustavssons.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0